Geschäftsführer

Frank Suhr

obsthof-suhr-frank-suhr-51

Tel. 04779/89937-10  Fax. 04779/89937-40
E-Mail: frank.suhr@suhrsobstversand.de

Betriebsleiter

Patrick Suhr

patrick-suhr-suhrs-obsthof

Tel. 04779/89937-12  Fax. 04779/89937-40
E-Mail: patrick.suhr@suhrsobstversand.de

Produktionsleitung

Jens Stobbe

Jens Stoppe vom Obsthof Suhr

Tel. 04779/89937-20  Fax. 04779/89937-40
E-Mail: jens.stobbe@suhrsobstversand.de

Buchhaltung

Anja Suhr

anja-suhr-suhrs-obstversand

Tel. 04779/89937-13   Fax. 04779/89937-40
E-Mail: anja.suhr@suhrsobstversand.de

Buchhaltung

Yvonne Stobbe

obsthof-yvonne-stobbe-800x993

Tel. 04779/89937-14   Fax. 04779/89937-40
E-Mail: yvonne.stobbe@suhrsobstversand.de

Qualitätsmanagement (QM)

Catharina Diercks

Tel. 0170 – 328 4005
E-Mail: cdiercks@elbe-obst.de

Sie haben Fragen!

Dann wenden Sie sich gern an uns!

    Math Captcha − 3 = 3

    obsthof-suhr-kontakt-verlagehalle